Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Nybo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kim Nybo

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (304 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alec Charlton

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff, amazing customer service, super quick and I will be paying way less than I thought!"

Mike Dornseif

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had policies with the Nybo Agency since 1962. When I recently moved back from Florida I called to transfer my auto insurance. Tiffany made me feel like I was home again. I was truly impressed by her warmth and professionalism."

Jannyce Barnes

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been insured with State Farm through Kim Nybo Insurance Agency for over 30 years and have multiple policies! Her customer service and staff are exceptional, knowledgeable, responsive, professional and available--live people I usually get through to right away. The helpful staff also provide their email addresses! On the occasions I've had claims, they step in and take care of everything so you are at ease and don't have to worry. When my house burned they were nothing short of amazing! This is a top notch agency and company! I highly recommend them."

K W.

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Viscomi at the Minneapolis location has been nothing but wonderful. I don't find looking for insurance fun. He makes it as painless as possible and explains everything thoroughly. I've had auto insurance with Chris for a while now and he just helped me change over my homeowners insurance to his office as well. Quick to respond and always courteous. He truly values your business. Thank you Chris!"

blob blue

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was a Great help and broke things down in away I could understand and I appreciate that💯"

Alison Wee

November 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"Rude and lazy people who work there. Too much proud theirselves for what they are doing."

Connor Frye

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris helped make the process of getting car insurance virtually painless."

Olivia Schwendinger

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am working with Mila at this office, who is a great communicator and a super helpful and friendly agent. I appreciate her quick responsiveness and availability to talk whenever I have questions. Recommend!"

Samantha Barnes

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have always had fantastic and friendly customer service with the team here, highly recommend!"

Bob Jarvis

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service!"

Samuel Ihlenfeldt

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mila made a very complicated process very easy, and even went out of her way to help me after typical business hours."

billy krodel

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough positive things about the customer service experience I had with Mila Latsis. She helped me recently with adding a short term disability policy to my State Farm portfolio. She went out of her way to go over numerous different options to find the one that fit my current situation the best. I could tell right away that she genuinely cared about what was best for me and my family. Based on this experience I had with Mila I don't see myself ever leaving State Farm!"

Mary Pahuski

October 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Asked for a quote on a new car policy on Sept. 29th and my statement for my old car is due October 11th. My new quote magically went up an extra $600/year (despite my new car being a newer with better safety features, less miles and no other apparent reasons why the price would increase that much). I pointed out these discrepancies with legitimate policy questions in an email and Mila straight up ignored me for a week; when I sent a courtesy email a week later (at which point it was already unprofessional), she STILL ignored me. It's now October 9th and my old policy is still due October 11th and I still have no response even if I did want to go with that insane new policy. But very funny that just a literal week before on September 22nd Mila was MORE THAN HAPPY to send several paragraphs hawking life insurance. It must be nice to do your job when it only suits you."

Elena Stanton

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was amazing and easy to work with. Made everything so much less stressful"

John Groos

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was super quick and easy to get renter's insurance added on top of our already pre-existing insurance. The agent was extremely timely and responsive to questions, and made the process quick and simple."

kristina brennan

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent! Mila Latsis helped me with Rental, Automobile, and Personal Liability insurance. I can honestly say this is the hands down the best experience I have ever had when dealing with any kind of insurance. She was so kind, very patient, and extremely helpful! I do not have enough good things to say about her and this experience- should be able to rate this a 10/5."

Gaman Guadagni

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mila went above and beyond in ensuring that all insurance needs were met and exceeded… well done Mila!"

Cindy Keller

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"So nice to get the information you need fast, efficient, and with such a pleasant attitude- thank you Chris!"

Brandon Sylivong

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're fast, responsive and always great help 5/5"

Teresa Cerling

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"After moving recently we were looking for a new State Farm agent. We called the Kim Nybo office because they were close by and Kim and Chris have been great to work with. They respond quickly to our questions and made sure we have enough coverage. I definitely recommend them!"

Hannah Watson

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful! Fast responses, and complete understanding!"

Lauren Laughlin

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and efficient service!!"

Robert Didrikson

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched insurance companies to Nybo State Farm agency for reason of both cost and service. I really the appreciate the prompt and knowledgeable responses."

Jeanette Dickinson

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a new insurance company and decided to try Kimberly Nybo State Farm Agency. Chris Viscomi made the process of getting a quote easy and quick. He knowledgeably answered all my questions and concerns. I was pleasantly surprised with what State Farm had to offer and Chris made the switch fast and easy. I am looking forward to a long future with State Farm."

Kabba Tv

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best place"