Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dhanya Narash

Dhanya Narash

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dhanya Narash
"Jonathan is my agent and I got lucky! He was very thorough and helpful when I called the office to sign up for insurance. Great attention to detail, answered all my questions, sent the documents promptly. I feel like I am in great hands"
Profile photo of Holly Helget

Holly Helget

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Helget
"I worked with Derek on choosing auto insurance policies. He was prompt with feedback and gave me all the appropriate options, highlighting the positives and drawbacks for each option. I was able to choose what worked well for me with confidence. His overall demeanor was happy and helpful. A+ experience."
Profile photo of Joseph Mulay

Joseph Mulay

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Mulay
"Tiffany provided amazing service and worked with me on an issue for over a week. Resolved the issue for me and saw the problem through. She deserves a raise"
Profile photo of Alexandra Cracraft

Alexandra Cracraft

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Cracraft
"I worked with Tiffany on very small policies for my college student. Tiffany did a great job, was responsive and get everything done quickly. I can highly recommend this State Farm Office (have been a happy State Farm customer for over 20 years in California)."
Profile photo of Bonita Lane

Bonita Lane

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonita Lane
"Derek was so helpful and responsive to all my questions. I waited until the day before my other auto insurance would expire to look for better rates. He quickly provided multiple quotes and stayed after hours to make sure I would be insured so I could cancel my other policy. I am pleased with the coverage and rates I got with State Farm. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Sharon Hauser

Sharon Hauser

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Hauser
"I worked with Tiffany and had all my questions answered in a timely manner. I unexpectedly had to purchase a car and had insurance by the time I walked out of the DMV office."
Profile photo of Danny Lee

Danny Lee

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Lee
"Tiffany did an excellent job helping me transfer my policy for a person who just moved to MN and also added what I needed at a great price. Would recommend this agency to anyone who needs insurance and agents that help you find what you need at an afforable price."
Profile photo of Kevin Post

Kevin Post

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Post
"Chris did a great job getting the home policy done for a mutual client"
Profile photo of Jack Hubbard

Jack Hubbard

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Hubbard
"Great efficient service! Very helpful, pleasant staff."
Profile photo of David Power

David Power

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Power
"The Kim Nybo Agency rally came through in the clutch. Tiffany was very helpful in getting the perfect coverage I needed. They are Rock Stars!"
Profile photo of Nic Englin

Nic Englin

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nic Englin
"Staff is super friendly and very helpful. Answered any questions I had and helped me finalize the insurance details in my move to a new apartment."
Profile photo of Charles Slayden

Charles Slayden

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Slayden
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Leah Hujik

Leah Hujik

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Hujik
"They were able to help me and get my insurance same day which was super helpful. The agents are very nice I highly recommend this branch"
Profile photo of Nancy Johnston

Nancy Johnston

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Johnston
"Chris Viscomi was very effiecient, friendly and knowledgeable. Got what I wanted. Thanks"
Profile photo of Scott Cray

Scott Cray

August 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Scott Cray
"Kim Nybo called me to schedule an appointment and then didn't show."
Profile photo of Vincent Chen

Vincent Chen

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Chen
"Efficient and kind! Whenever I have a problem, they always deal with it as soon as possible!"
Profile photo of Rick Pike

Rick Pike

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Pike
"All the staff I've worked with at Kim's agency are helpful and responsive. We have several home, personal, and business policies, and Kim's agency has been very helpful with all of them."
Profile photo of *

*

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by *
"I was looking for renter coverage for my new apartment. During the process, I put so many mistakes. Chris was so warmly responding my email and tried what he could do! And so fast in email reply. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Christine Marston

Christine Marston

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Marston
"Nicholas was great to work with and answered all of my questions. Good rates."
Profile photo of Julie Vernon

Julie Vernon

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Vernon
"Friendly and professional office. Everyone was extremely helpful, thorough, and knowledgeable. Nick was patient with my many questions and helped me get the policy I required. It was an easy choice to go with this team! Thank you, all!"
Profile photo of Nidhi Pai

Nidhi Pai

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nidhi Pai
"Had a great experience purchasing renter's insurance. Tiffany was very kind and patient with us and helped us get everything we needed."
Profile photo of Kim Dornseif

Kim Dornseif

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Dornseif
"Great Service with Quality people."
Profile photo of Daniel Payne

Daniel Payne

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Payne
"Very good service and helped me with my car insurance in an efficient manner. All of my questions were answered and explained thoroughly."
Profile photo of Susan Rosenthal

Susan Rosenthal

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Rosenthal
"I worked with Tiffany and she gave me as excellent service as I could have wanted. She listened with patience, gave me excellent feedback as well as really smart ideas about approaching my challenge."
Profile photo of Christopher Howe

Christopher Howe

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Howe
"Been a client here for 9 years. Everything is fast and accurate. They give you the best deal based on your scenario."